""

11/7/2022 at 1:00 pm CST – Iowa SE Lunch and Learn

Training Details:

Date: November 7, 2022

Start Time: 2:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm CST / 11:00 am PST / 12:00 pm MST

End Time: 3:30 pm EST / 2:30 pm CST / 12:30 pm PST / 1:30 pm MST

Location: Hosted by VCU

CRC Credits: 1.5 CRC credits available.

Complete the Evaluation

You must be logged in to view this page.

Please create an account or log in.

The contents of this presentation were developed under a grant, the Vocational Rehabilitation Technical Assistance Center for Quality Employment, H264K200003, from the U.S. Department of Education. However, those contents do not necessarily represent the policy of the U.S. Department of Education, and you should not assume endorsement by the Federal government.