12/8/2022 – 2:00 PM EST: Michigan Supported Employment Q&A (Counselors and Staff)

About the Q&A:

Join us for a live, interactive question and answer session focused on Supported Employment.

Event Details:

Date: December 8, 2022

Start Time: 2:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm CST / 11:00 am PST / 12:00 pm MST

End Time: 3:30 pm EST / 2:30 pm CST / 12:30 pm PST / 1:30 pm MST

Location: Online with Zoom

CRC Credits: 1.5 CRC credits available.

Complete the Evaluation

You must be logged in to view this page.

Please create an account or log in.


Back to the Michigan Bureau of Services for Blind Persons Group Training Page
The contents of this presentation were developed under a grant, the Vocational Rehabilitation Technical Assistance Center for Quality Employment, H264K200003, from the U.S. Department of Education. However, those contents do not necessarily represent the policy of the U.S. Department of Education, and you should not assume endorsement by the Federal government.