""

5/17/2022 – 10:00 – 11:00 AM CDT: Arkansas Supported Employment Q&A

About the Q&A:

Join us for a live, interactive question and answer session focused on Supported Employment. Participants will need to complete the Supported Employment 101 and 102 trainings before attending the Q&A session.

Event Details:

Date: May 17, 2022

Time: 11:00 am EST / 10:00 am CST / 8:00 am PST / 9:00 am MST

Location: Online with Zoom

Join the Q&A 

Meeting ID: 986 873 6389
One tap mobile
+19292056099,,9868736389# US (New York)
+13017158592,,9868736389# US (Washington DC)

Dial by your location
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 986 873 6389
Find your local number: 

Complete the Evaluation

You must be logged in to view this page.

Please create an account or log in.


Back to the Arkansas Group Training Page
The contents of this presentation were developed under a grant, the Vocational Rehabilitation Technical Assistance Center for Quality Employment, H264K200003, from the U.S. Department of Education. However, those contents do not necessarily represent the policy of the U.S. Department of Education, and you should not assume endorsement by the Federal government.