""

5/19/2022 – 10:00 – 11:00 AM CST: Arkansas Supported Employment Q&A

About the Q&A:

Join us for a live, interactive question and answer session focused on Supported Employment. Participants will need to complete the Supported Employment 101 and 102 trainings before attending the Q&A session.

Event Details:

Date: May 19, 2022

Time: 11:00 am EST / 10:00 am CST / 8:00 am PST / 9:00 am MST

Location: Online with Zoom

Complete the Evaluation

You must be logged in to view this page.

Please create an account or log in.


Back to the Arkansas Group Training Page
The contents of this presentation were developed under a grant, the Vocational Rehabilitation Technical Assistance Center for Quality Employment, H264K200003, from the U.S. Department of Education. However, those contents do not necessarily represent the policy of the U.S. Department of Education, and you should not assume endorsement by the Federal government.