""

9/14/2022 – 10:00 – 11:00 AM EST: New Jersey Customized Employment Q&A

About the Q&A:

Join us for a live, interactive question and answer session focused on Customized Employment. Before joining us, make sure to complete the required pre-training and think about questions you have related to this topic or the content area in general. Plan to come to the Q&A with a few questions ready!

Event Details:

Date: September 14, 2022

Time: 10:00 am EST / 9:00 am CST / 7:00 am PST / 8:00 am MST

Location: Online with Zoom

Thank you for enrolling.

Complete the Evaluation

You must be logged in to view this page.

Please create an account or log in.


Back to the New Jersey Group Training Page
The contents of this presentation were developed under a grant, the Vocational Rehabilitation Technical Assistance Center for Quality Employment, H264K200003, from the U.S. Department of Education. However, those contents do not necessarily represent the policy of the U.S. Department of Education, and you should not assume endorsement by the Federal government.