5/24/2022 at 11:30/12:30 MDT: Idaho Rural Outreach Q&A Session

Event Details:

Date: May 24, 2022 |

Time: 1:30 pm EDT / 12:30 pm CDT / 10:30 am PDT

Location: Online with Zoom

About the Q&A:

Join us for a live, interactive question and answer session focused on Rural Outreach. Participants should complete the Rural Outreach trainings Parts 1, 2, and 3 before the Q and A Session!

Join the Q&A 

You must be logged in to view this page.

Please create an account or log in.

Complete the Evaluation

You must be logged in to view this page.

Please create an account or log in.

The contents of this presentation were developed under a grant, the Vocational Rehabilitation Technical Assistance Center for Quality Employment, H264K200003, from the U.S. Department of Education. However, those contents do not necessarily represent the policy of the U.S. Department of Education, and you should not assume endorsement by the Federal government.