""

8/10/2022 – 10:00 AM – Noon EST: Indiana Apprenticeship

About this training:

Join us for a live, interactive training session focused on "Preparing a VR Customer for an Apprenticeship". Before joining us, make sure to complete the required pre-training and take a look at the Guide to Prepare a VR Customer for an Apprenticeship (pdf). Think about questions you have related to the guide or apprenticeship in general. Plan to come to the training with a few questions ready!

Event Details:

Date: August 10, 2022

Time: 10:00 am EDT / 9:00 am CDT / 7:00 am PDT

Location: Online with Zoom

Zoom Information:

You must be logged in to view this page.

Please create an account or log in.

Complete the Evaluation

You must be logged in to view this page.

Please create an account or log in.

The contents of this presentation were developed under a grant, the Vocational Rehabilitation Technical Assistance Center for Quality Employment, H264K200003, from the U.S. Department of Education. However, those contents do not necessarily represent the policy of the U.S. Department of Education, and you should not assume endorsement by the Federal government.