""

11/17/2022 – 11:00 – 12:30 pm ET: Michigan Q&A for All Other Staff

Michigan Q&A for All Other Staff

Training Details:

Date: November 17, 2022 |

Time: 11:00 am EST / 10:00 am CST / 8:00 am PST / 9:00 am MST to 12:30 pm EST / 11:30 am CST / 9:30 am PST / 10:30 am MST

Location: Online with Microsoft Teams

CRC Credits: 1.5 CRC credits available.

About this Training

Join us for a live, interactive training session focused on Outreach to Hispanic/Latin(x) Communities. Make sure to write down a few questions before the training!


Join the Training

You must be logged in to view this page.

Please create an account or log in.

Complete the Evaluation

You must be logged in to view this page.

Please create an account or log in.


Back to the Michigan Group Training Page
The contents of this presentation were developed under a grant, the Vocational Rehabilitation Technical Assistance Center for Quality Employment, H264K200003, from the U.S. Department of Education. However, those contents do not necessarily represent the policy of the U.S. Department of Education, and you should not assume endorsement by the Federal government.