""

Supported Employment Q&A Session – NV

About the Q&A:

Join us for a live, interactive question and answer session focused on Supported Employment. Plan to write down your questions in advance of this Q&A session.

Event Details:

Date: October 13, 2022

Time: 2:30 pm EST / 1:30 pm CST / 11:30 am PST / 12:30 pm MST

Location: Online with Zoom

CRC Credits: 1.5 CRC credits available.

Join the Q&A 

You must be logged in to view this page.

Please create an account or log in.

Complete the Evaluation

You must be logged in to view this page.

Please create an account or log in.


Back to the Nevada Group Training Page
The contents of this presentation were developed under a grant, the Vocational Rehabilitation Technical Assistance Center for Quality Employment, H264K200003, from the U.S. Department of Education. However, those contents do not necessarily represent the policy of the U.S. Department of Education, and you should not assume endorsement by the Federal government.